kudzu 5 star
the-trusted-toolbox-logo
trusted-toolbox-phone-number
Submit testimonial
Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 246 reviews
Home repair (leaky baywindow, deck repairs) in Kennesaw, GA
I would like to recommend Trusted Toolbox to anyone needing home repairs. Paul Duncan came out to do our repairs toda. He was very knowledgeable, prompt and very courteous. He reinforced our deck which no longer squeaks and shakes. Me being the penny pincher that I am wanted to scratch it off the list of repairs. Paul showed me what needed to be done and explained the concequencesof not having the repairs done. I had the deck reinforced and am happy I did. He also made repairs to our leaky bay window in the dining room . He even stood outside after patching the area and sprayed the watering hose to simulate a down pour to make sure the ceiling was no longer leaking. Paul was also sure to clean up his work area and left everything as he found it once the work was done. I strongly recommend the Trusted Toolbox (Paul Duncan) for anyone needing home repairs. We definitely plan on using them again in the future. Thank you Paul for a job well done!
June 15, 2017
Kim W. - Kennesaw, GA 30152
Drywall Repair in Atlanta, GA
I have reviewed this company in the past for other handyman services and, after completion of other projects at our officer, continue to be impressed with their service. This is the ONLY handyman service company you will ever need. We needed to have drywall repaired in several places throughout our building including a ceiling and, after The Trusted Toolbox sent Jorge out, it looks like there was never any damage at all! Jorge is the BEST when it comes to drywall repair. And, not only does her perform quality work he is incredibly professional. After having exceptional quality work performed several times at our office buildings, we are now talking to The Trusted Toolbox about a kitchen remodel project in our home as I continual to be impressed with their outstanding service. I would highly recommend The Trusted Toolbox to anyone who has handyman needs.
June 02, 2017
Stephen Ward - Atlanta, GA 30308
Wood rot repaid and door replacement in Powder Springs, GA
Work has been concluded today. Everything was done to our satisfaction. The work areas were left clean and free of any debris. Jorge did a great job. He always arrived on time and kept us up to date of the progress made. The project was also finished in a timely fashion. We will definitely use The Trusted Toolbox and Jorge again when the need arises.
May 31, 2017
Thomas - Powder Springs, GA 30127
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

Debra, I wanted to just tell you how pleased I was with the performance of the job that Paul Duncan did for me. For one thing, he is a very polite and pleasant young man. I also want you to know he did an excellent job and took his time to complete what I needed to have done to my satisfaction. I know this was not a big job by the industry standards, but to me, it was so important to stop any further damage from being done to my foundation or from anything getting in through the crack in the foundation and creating any further problems in the future.

I just wanted to thank you and your company for the job well done and as I can manage more repairs in the future, your company will be the first I call for an estimate.

My thanks to Paul for his hard work and professional representation of your company. As a valued employee, no doubt, please know he did your company proud. I will be more than happy to let my neighbors know of the great outcome of my job and to pass along your company by reference. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Again, many thanks for putting my mind at ease with the completion of this job.

Best regards,
Gail F.

May 25, 2017
Gail F. - Atlanta, GA 30309
Front door paint and trim repair, ceiling repair and paint in Alpharetta, GA
Eric C. did a great job with our front door and office ceiling. He was prompt, friendly, and completed the work thoroughly and quickly.
April 24, 2017
Katie - Alpharetta, GA 30022
Wood Rot Repair, Painting, Lights in Suwanee, GA
Ron and Ryan extremely professional and did excellent work! They replaced rotten wood on the exterior, painted, and replaced lights in 18 foot ceiling
April 07, 2017
Donna C. - Suwanee, GA 30024
Door Installation in Alpharetta, GA
I got a new door installed by Ron & he did a great job installed the door & painted the door as well. A very thorough technician & I appreciated his work
March 15, 2017
Johnny - Alpharetta, GA 30005
Remodel of Kitchen Island in Cumming, GA
Our kitchen island was two levels and Trusted Toolbox remodeled it to one level. This involved building out a new cabinet area, adding a trash compactor, acquiring new granite (to match existing granite). Everything was done in a timely fashion, well executed, and cleaned up afterwards. Ron Truman was especially helpful and careful about his work. Greg Goodfellow did a great job organizing the schedule. We will definitely use Trusted Toolbox again and recommend them to anyone who needs work around their home.
March 09, 2017
Trish - Cumming, GA 30040
kitchen cabinet and exterior column replacement in Roswell, GA
I had both Ron T and Brian M do the work at my house. They were both professional and knowledgeable and their workmanship is outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone and will have The Trusted Toolbox in for more work in the future. Thank you for a great customer experience.
March 08, 2017
Robin G. - Roswell, GA 30076
repair exterior rotted wood in Atlanta, GA
The Trusted Toolbox repaired rotted wood in several areas in our house exterior and in a backyard toolshed. We were very pleased with the work. The cost was reasonable. The work was done promptly as scheduled. The results looked very good and the cleanup was thorough. I recommend their services.
March 07, 2017
Bill - Atlanta, GA 30345
The Trusted Toolbox
Duluth Location
2885 North Berkeley Lake Rd Ste 14
Duluth, Georgia 30096
770-623-3097 Google+
finance-construction-project
 
footer-logo

Write Review/Comments