kudzu 5 star
the-trusted-toolbox-logo
trusted-toolbox-phone-number
Submit testimonial
Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 229 reviews
deadbolt and window sill replacement in CUMMING, GA
Ron Truman was awesome! He arrived on time, was very professional and polite. The work was done efficiently, neatly, and looks great. Thank you!
December 08, 2016
Karen L. - CUMMING, GA 30040
Electrical issues in Atlanta, GA

Ron Trauman came out and was very professional and very good, He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him and the work he provided. I would certainly use him again. Thanks, Dave

December 07, 2016
Dave - Atlanta, GA 30350
rotted soffit and facia repair in Lawrenceville, GA

Ted did a great job for me, arrived right on time, cleaned up afterward and was very courteous. Will use again for sure.

December 07, 2016
Bill - Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Kitchen Remodel in Decatur, GA
Trusted Toolbox did an amazing job - I love my new kitchen! The estimates were accurate. They stayed on schedule and were always professional. Greg, the PM, kept everything on point. John, the team leader is very knowledgeable and provided great solutions for transforming an older home. Jamal, primary on the team, did a terrific job from finishes to electrical. I will definitely call them for my next project.
November 20, 2016
Leslie In Decatur - Decatur, GA 30033
install lights and fans; replace plumbing fixtures; caulk in Peachtree City, ga
Roy provided amazing service and his workmanship and dedication were excellent! Can't wait to get the another set of projects arranged and I hope Roy gets to help us next time as well.
November 18, 2016
Happy Homeowner... - Peachtree City, ga 30269
Door Lock & Threshold install & Wall/ Toilet Repair in Roswell, GA

Ryan Baker arrived on time and diligently worked through a long list of varied problems. He was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

November 15, 2016
Burt G. - Roswell, GA 30075
Fence installation in Buford, Ga
Great company to deal with. Came on time, did a beautiful installation job & cleaned up everything. The installer Ted Wetherington is a terrific worker & a polite young man. I would recommend this company to anyone.
November 14, 2016
George Daube - Buford, Ga 30519
Deck Replacement in Canton, GA

I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for the work that your company provided at our residence in Canton. I especially wanted to say that your site manager, Ric Salas, provided us with one of the most satisfying experiences and work quality that we have received in a long time.

Not only was the work done in an exceptional manner, the attitude and professionalism that Ric provided was a great reflection of the company he represents. I certainly would have no reservations in recommending your company to others and would definitely use "The Trusted Toolbox" for any future work, especially if Ric was associated with it.

November 07, 2016
William R. - Canton, GA 30115
Safety railing installation on deck stairway, caulking in shower stall, Fan/light blade installation, door closure replacement, door sweep replacement in Cumming, GA

Ron Truman and Jamal performed in an outstanding manner. Customer friendly, easy to do business with, very professional work. Recommended them to my family for any future work.

October 12, 2016
C. Bogatie - Cumming, GA 30041
Cabinet door installation in Atlanta, GA
Simply Perfect Work! Ted called ahead to reconfirm our scheduled appointment on the day and promptly showed up on time as promised. He listened attentively to the task at hand, which was to correct deficient installations on all of our kitchen doors and drawer fronts by an inferior competitor. He was meticulous in his approach and appreciated questions we asked to make sure the completed job was everything we wanted it to be. Ted was polite, professional, and left us with the confident knowledge that the job was done competently. The Trusted Toolbox will be our go to resource going forward without any second guess!
September 16, 2016
Tim Ridgway - Atlanta, GA 30339
The Trusted Toolbox
Duluth Location
2885 North Berkeley Lake Rd Ste 14
Duluth, Georgia 30096
770-623-3097 Google+
finance-construction-project
Newnan Location
17 Lynn Circle
Newnan, Georgia 30263
678-621-1399 Google+
footer-logo