kudzu 5 star
the-trusted-toolbox-logo
trusted-toolbox-phone-number
Submit testimonial
Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 236 reviews
Handyman Services in Suwanee, GA

I cannot say enough about Mr. Ron Truman. Very nice and professional. The job was perfect He is meticulous and always ready to listen. Great Job! I recommend him with 5 stars.He is an asset to your Company.

February 20, 2017
Suzanne W. - Suwanee, GA 30024
master bath renovation in Alpharetta, GA

We are completely satisfied and thrilled with our newly renovated master bath! From Tim in the beginning, to Greg managing throughout the project, everything was organized and well-planned. And the guys doing all the hard work - Jamal, Baru, Brian and Eric -- a job well done! You guys are great and friendly and did an outstanding job in all that you did. Thank you Trusted Toolbox!

January 25, 2017
Roger And Jennifer O. - Alpharetta, GA 30004
light bulbs,new kitchen light and new faucet in Duluth, GA

It was a great experience working with them and having Doug do the work.We will call on Doug again for any needs in the future.

January 12, 2017
Marion T. - Duluth, GA 30097
window repair, door repair, deck repair in Marietta, GA

Ryan was so helpful in completing my list of repairs around the house. He was on time, professional, friendly and very efficient. I would recommend him highly and will be using him again for other projects!

January 10, 2017
Laura - Marietta, GA 30062
replace 3 vanities and 2 electrical outlets in Atlanta, GA

Thanks Edd Konopka and Ted Weth On time and on budget with great workmanship!

January 09, 2017
Jeff H. - Atlanta, GA 30350
Bathroom Remodeling in Duluth, GA

These guys are the greatest. My review is a little late. They did the work for me in August 2016, but I have another project and am calling again in January 2017. Ted W. is a terrific guy with a great work ethic and wonderful skill set. He removed a bathroom mirror and installed two new mirrors as well as a new light fixture in my master bath. He re-mudded the wall around the new mirrors and painted the bathroom too. I also had a new powder room door replaced. Nothing fazed Ted! In and out in less than 4 hours!

January 08, 2017
Karen L. - Duluth, GA 30096
Repair fascia board and soffit in Moreland, GA
Roy was the repairman who took care of the fascia board and soffit work on my home. He was very professional and courteous. He completed the repairs within the timeframe promised. Looks as good as new!
January 02, 2017
Rodney Byrom - Moreland, GA 30259
deadbolt and window sill replacement in CUMMING, GA
Ron Truman was awesome! He arrived on time, was very professional and polite. The work was done efficiently, neatly, and looks great. Thank you!
December 08, 2016
Karen L. - CUMMING, GA 30040
Electrical issues in Atlanta, GA

Ron Trauman came out and was very professional and very good, He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him and the work he provided. I would certainly use him again. Thanks, Dave

December 07, 2016
Dave - Atlanta, GA 30350
rotted soffit and facia repair in Lawrenceville, GA

Ted did a great job for me, arrived right on time, cleaned up afterward and was very courteous. Will use again for sure.

December 07, 2016
Bill - Lawrenceville, GA 30043
The Trusted Toolbox
Duluth Location
2885 North Berkeley Lake Rd Ste 14
Duluth, Georgia 30096
770-623-3097 Google+
finance-construction-project
 
footer-logo

Write Review/Comments