Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 347 reviews
Handyman in Buford, GA
Brian Melancon did a fabulous job for us. He looked for ways to address the issues we had and if there was a better way, he discussed all of the options with us before making a decision on how to proceed. He took pride in his work and really did a top-notch job in some cases spending a lot of time making sure everything came out to our expectations and beyond. Thanks The Trusted Toolbox for far exceeding our expectations.
Derek M - Buford, GA 30519
June 16, 2018
Ceiling sheeetrock removal for AC duct replacement in Roswell, GA
Curtis arrived on time with a smile on his face. He understood what area needed to be removed and went straight to work. I appreciated his professionalism and his efficient service.
Carolyn - Roswell, GA 30076
June 14, 2018
siding and roofing problem in Roswell, Ga
Thank you for sending Isaac to do the work i needed to have done. He was very knowledgeable and knew the best way to get the job done. He was very thorough and he took alot of pride in his work. Thank you again for sending him to me.
Harold - Roswell, Ga 30076
June 12, 2018
Install flooring in Marietta, Ga
Isaac installed flooring in my new laundry room, and I couldn't be happier. He is a real worker and takes pride in his work. I'm going to ask for him when I do my bathroom flooring.
Sande - Marietta, Ga 30062
June 06, 2018
plumbing, carpentry, caulking in Sandy Springs, GA
This was our first experience with The Trusted Toolbox, and we are very pleased with the experience. Our tech John was very friendly, courteous, punctual, efficient and he cleaned up everything beautifully! We will call again!
RRS - Sandy Springs, GA 30328
June 05, 2018
Headboard attached to bed, bedroom door repaired so it would close properly, Kitchen drawer repaired so it would close in Roswell, GA
Isaac was very pleasant and courteous. He repaired all of our problems very efficiently and I would highly recommend him. We will certainly request his services in the future.
Kathy - Roswell, GA 30075
May 30, 2018
Paint and banister in Marietta, Ge
Great professionalism and customer service! Isaac Odom did an excellent job and was extremely friendly. He exceeded all expectations and represented your business with the highest degree of professionalism! When our next project arises, I will definitely use Trusted Toolbox because of the level of service Isaac provided.
Tom - Marietta, Ge 30067
May 25, 2018
Hanging pictures and mirrors etc in Alpharetta, GA
Ron has a pleasant attitude and stayed focused on his work. He is very diligent.Thanks for sending him.
Ron Truman - Alpharetta, GA 30022
May 02, 2018
Kitchen backslash in Marietta, Ge
Charles was my service tech. He was professional, courteous and clean. I lost my brother during the time Charles was scheduled to start work. He was very sensitive to the situation and reschedule the job for the following day. He made sure everything met my expectations and left workspace clean once the job was complete.
Angela - Marietta, Ge 30062
April 26, 2018
multiple handy man services in Milton, GA
John did an excellent job! I highly recommend him. He did everything from completely changing out toilet parts to hanging pictures.
Melissa B - Milton, GA 30004
April 19, 2018
wood rot repair on outside back window in Lawrenceville , GA
We've used Trusted Toolbox a few times now. Have been very pleased with the work. This time Ryan Myles is who helped us. He was kind, courteous, efficient - and the wood rot repair he did looks awesome!
Salina Smith - Lawrenceville , GA 30043
April 17, 2018
Fixing shower in Decatur, GA
Isaac was so helpful in fixing our leaky shower. He provided a thorough explanation of what was wrong and the steps needed to fix it. He was very polite and courteous and took great strides to keep the rest of our house clean even as he was taking apart our bathroom! We are so grateful for his expertise and assistance.
HM - Decatur, GA 30033
April 12, 2018
Bathroom repairs, outside repairs, kitchen cabinet relocation in Roswell, GA
I have engaged Chris and his team on several occasions and they have never let me down. Every one of the team has been professional, extremely personable and helpful and on two occasions have been able to value engineer projects for me. Just recently I had an emergency and Chris sent people out immediately to help me. The Trusted Toolbox is my "go to" when I have anything that needs to be addressed in my home. I rarely review companies, but Chris has been consistent in his quality delivery every time and that is something that needs to be shared.
Robin G - Roswell, GA 30076
April 12, 2018
Weatherstripping replaced on front door in Sandy Springs, GA
John is so helpful. He replaced the copper weatherstripping on a large, heavy wooden door. We could see daylight beforehand, not to mention, feel hot and cold, but now it is sealed tightly. John also took time to look at other projects I am considering and offer advice. I will call John again.
Louise North - Sandy Springs, GA 30350
April 07, 2018
Door installation and exterior molding repair in Sugar Hill, ga
Very well organized and committed team focused on Quality! Trusted Toolbox will without any doubts be hired again to perform additional repair on our home as they arise. Ask For Ron T. Best in the business and he takes pride in his work.
Gary Vernon - Sugar Hill, ga 30518
April 04, 2018
Replaced some siding, base of fireplace and railing on steps off deck. in Alpharetta, GA
Ron Truman was my technician and really knew his stuff. Ron was very respectful of our property and left the area cleaner, than when he arrived. The work was top notch. A+ I would recommend Ron and TrustedTool Box for sure. They have been doing work for us for the past 8 years.
Ralph - Alpharetta, GA 30022
March 30, 2018
Drywall repair in Duluth , Ga
Brian did an amazing work repairing my drywall next to my shower. He was super cordial, professional, and did a clean job. His attention to detail was amazing. I had a lot of question I kept asking him, but he answered all of them was very nice. I will definitely be requesting him for any future work.
Jane - Duluth , Ga 30097
March 30, 2018
Faucet & incenerator (garbage disposal) installation. in Marietta, Ga
John Costello was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. He completed the job in a reasonable period of time. If you suspect you may have mold in your house call John. His senses are so sharp, he can actually smell if you have mold or not. I would call John again in a heartbeat!!!
Derek - Marietta, Ga 30008
March 29, 2018
framing in CUMMING, GA
Ron did an extremely wonderful job. I highly recommend him. He called ahead, informed us of all work on the job, and cleaned up perfectly.
1972 - CUMMING, GA 30028
March 19, 2018
Inside and outside repairs in Norcross, GA
We were very pleased with the work that Ryan Myles did for us. He was very professional and a gentleman.
Beverly Malachowski - Norcross, GA 30071
March 01, 2018
Submit testimonial