Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 357 reviews
Wood rot repaid and door replacement in Powder Springs, GA
Work has been concluded today. Everything was done to our satisfaction. The work areas were left clean and free of any debris. Jorge did a great job. He always arrived on time and kept us up to date of the progress made. The project was also finished in a timely fashion. We will definitely use The Trusted Toolbox and Jorge again when the need arises.
Thomas - Powder Springs, GA 30127
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

Debra, I wanted to just tell you how pleased I was with the performance of the job that Paul Duncan did for me. For one thing, he is a very polite and pleasant young man. I also want you to know he did an excellent job and took his time to complete what I needed to have done to my satisfaction. I know this was not a big job by the industry standards, but to me, it was so important to stop any further damage from being done to my foundation or from anything getting in through the crack in the foundation and creating any further problems in the future.

I just wanted to thank you and your company for the job well done and as I can manage more repairs in the future, your company will be the first I call for an estimate.

My thanks to Paul for his hard work and professional representation of your company. As a valued employee, no doubt, please know he did your company proud. I will be more than happy to let my neighbors know of the great outcome of my job and to pass along your company by reference. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Again, many thanks for putting my mind at ease with the completion of this job.

Best regards,
Gail F.

Gail F. - Atlanta, GA 30309
November 03, 2017
Front door paint and trim repair, ceiling repair and paint in Alpharetta, GA
Eric C. did a great job with our front door and office ceiling. He was prompt, friendly, and completed the work thoroughly and quickly.
Katie - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Wood Rot Repair, Painting, Lights in Suwanee, GA
Ron and Ryan extremely professional and did excellent work! They replaced rotten wood on the exterior, painted, and replaced lights in 18 foot ceiling
Donna C. - Suwanee, GA 30024
November 03, 2017
Door Installation in Alpharetta, GA
I got a new door installed by Ron & he did a great job installed the door & painted the door as well. A very thorough technician & I appreciated his work
Johnny - Alpharetta, GA 30005
November 03, 2017
Remodel of Kitchen Island in Cumming, GA
Our kitchen island was two levels and Trusted Toolbox remodeled it to one level. This involved building out a new cabinet area, adding a trash compactor, acquiring new granite (to match existing granite). Everything was done in a timely fashion, well executed, and cleaned up afterwards. Ron Truman was especially helpful and careful about his work. Greg Goodfellow did a great job organizing the schedule. We will definitely use Trusted Toolbox again and recommend them to anyone who needs work around their home.
Trish - Cumming, GA 30040
November 03, 2017
kitchen cabinet and exterior column replacement in Roswell, GA
I had both Ron T and Brian M do the work at my house. They were both professional and knowledgeable and their workmanship is outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone and will have The Trusted Toolbox in for more work in the future. Thank you for a great customer experience.
Robin G. - Roswell, GA 30076
November 03, 2017
repair exterior rotted wood in Atlanta, GA
The Trusted Toolbox repaired rotted wood in several areas in our house exterior and in a backyard toolshed. We were very pleased with the work. The cost was reasonable. The work was done promptly as scheduled. The results looked very good and the cleanup was thorough. I recommend their services.
Bill - Atlanta, GA 30345
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Suwanee, GA

I cannot say enough about Mr. Ron Truman. Very nice and professional. The job was perfect He is meticulous and always ready to listen. Great Job! I recommend him with 5 stars.He is an asset to your Company.

Suzanne W. - Suwanee, GA 30024
November 03, 2017
master bath renovation in Alpharetta, GA

We are completely satisfied and thrilled with our newly renovated master bath! From Tim in the beginning, to Greg managing throughout the project, everything was organized and well-planned. And the guys doing all the hard work - Jamal, Baru, Brian and Eric -- a job well done! You guys are great and friendly and did an outstanding job in all that you did. Thank you Trusted Toolbox!

Roger And Jennifer O. - Alpharetta, GA 30004
November 03, 2017
light bulbs,new kitchen light and new faucet in Duluth, GA

It was a great experience working with them and having Doug do the work.We will call on Doug again for any needs in the future.

Marion T. - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
window repair, door repair, deck repair in Marietta, GA

Ryan was so helpful in completing my list of repairs around the house. He was on time, professional, friendly and very efficient. I would recommend him highly and will be using him again for other projects!

Laura - Marietta, GA 30062
November 03, 2017
replace 3 vanities and 2 electrical outlets in Atlanta, GA

Thanks Edd Konopka and Ted Weth On time and on budget with great workmanship!

Jeff H. - Atlanta, GA 30350
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Remodeling in Duluth, GA

These guys are the greatest. My review is a little late. They did the work for me in August 2016, but I have another project and am calling again in January 2017. Ted W. is a terrific guy with a great work ethic and wonderful skill set. He removed a bathroom mirror and installed two new mirrors as well as a new light fixture in my master bath. He re-mudded the wall around the new mirrors and painted the bathroom too. I also had a new powder room door replaced. Nothing fazed Ted! In and out in less than 4 hours!

Karen L. - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Repair fascia board and soffit in Moreland, GA
Roy was the repairman who took care of the fascia board and soffit work on my home. He was very professional and courteous. He completed the repairs within the timeframe promised. Looks as good as new!
Rodney Byrom - Moreland, GA 30259
November 03, 2017
deadbolt and window sill replacement in Cumming, GA
Ron Truman was awesome! He arrived on time, was very professional and polite. The work was done efficiently, neatly, and looks great. Thank you!
Karen L. - Cumming, GA 30040
November 03, 2017
rotted soffit and facia repair in Lawrenceville, GA

Ted did a great job for me, arrived right on time, cleaned up afterward and was very courteous. Will use again for sure.

Bill - Lawrenceville, GA 30043
November 03, 2017
Electrical issues in Atlanta, GA

Ron Trauman came out and was very professional and very good, He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him and the work he provided. I would certainly use him again. Thanks, Dave

Dave - Atlanta, GA 30350
November 03, 2017
Kitchen Remodel in Decatur, GA
Trusted Toolbox did an amazing job - I love my new kitchen! The estimates were accurate. They stayed on schedule and were always professional. Greg, the PM, kept everything on point. John, the team leader is very knowledgeable and provided great solutions for transforming an older home. Jamal, primary on the team, did a terrific job from finishes to electrical. I will definitely call them for my next project.
Leslie In Decatur - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
install lights and fans; replace plumbing fixtures; caulk in Peachtree City, GA

Roy provided amazing service and his workmanship and dedication were excellent! Can't wait to get the another set of projects arranged and I hope Roy gets to help us next time as well.

Happy Homeowner... - Peachtree City, GA 30269
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial