Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 368 reviews
master bath renovation in Alpharetta, GA

We are completely satisfied and thrilled with our newly renovated master bath! From Tim in the beginning, to Greg managing throughout the project, everything was organized and well-planned. And the guys doing all the hard work - Jamal, Baru, Brian and Eric -- a job well done! You guys are great and friendly and did an outstanding job in all that you did. Thank you Trusted Toolbox!

Roger And Jennifer O. - Alpharetta, GA 30004
November 03, 2017
light bulbs,new kitchen light and new faucet in Duluth, GA

It was a great experience working with them and having Doug do the work.We will call on Doug again for any needs in the future.

Marion T. - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
window repair, door repair, deck repair in Marietta, GA

Ryan was so helpful in completing my list of repairs around the house. He was on time, professional, friendly and very efficient. I would recommend him highly and will be using him again for other projects!

Laura - Marietta, GA 30062
November 03, 2017
replace 3 vanities and 2 electrical outlets in Atlanta, GA

Thanks Edd Konopka and Ted Weth On time and on budget with great workmanship!

Jeff H. - Atlanta, GA 30350
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Remodeling in Duluth, GA

These guys are the greatest. My review is a little late. They did the work for me in August 2016, but I have another project and am calling again in January 2017. Ted W. is a terrific guy with a great work ethic and wonderful skill set. He removed a bathroom mirror and installed two new mirrors as well as a new light fixture in my master bath. He re-mudded the wall around the new mirrors and painted the bathroom too. I also had a new powder room door replaced. Nothing fazed Ted! In and out in less than 4 hours!

Karen L. - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Repair fascia board and soffit in Moreland, GA
Roy was the repairman who took care of the fascia board and soffit work on my home. He was very professional and courteous. He completed the repairs within the timeframe promised. Looks as good as new!
Rodney Byrom - Moreland, GA 30259
November 03, 2017
deadbolt and window sill replacement in Cumming, GA
Ron Truman was awesome! He arrived on time, was very professional and polite. The work was done efficiently, neatly, and looks great. Thank you!
Karen L. - Cumming, GA 30040
November 03, 2017
rotted soffit and facia repair in Lawrenceville, GA

Ted did a great job for me, arrived right on time, cleaned up afterward and was very courteous. Will use again for sure.

Bill - Lawrenceville, GA 30043
November 03, 2017
Electrical issues in Atlanta, GA

Ron Trauman came out and was very professional and very good, He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him and the work he provided. I would certainly use him again. Thanks, Dave

Dave - Atlanta, GA 30350
November 03, 2017
Kitchen Remodel in Decatur, GA
Trusted Toolbox did an amazing job - I love my new kitchen! The estimates were accurate. They stayed on schedule and were always professional. Greg, the PM, kept everything on point. John, the team leader is very knowledgeable and provided great solutions for transforming an older home. Jamal, primary on the team, did a terrific job from finishes to electrical. I will definitely call them for my next project.
Leslie In Decatur - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
install lights and fans; replace plumbing fixtures; caulk in Peachtree City, GA

Roy provided amazing service and his workmanship and dedication were excellent! Can't wait to get the another set of projects arranged and I hope Roy gets to help us next time as well.

Happy Homeowner... - Peachtree City, GA 30269
November 03, 2017
Door Lock & Threshold install & Wall/ Toilet Repair in Roswell, GA

Ryan Baker arrived on time and diligently worked through a long list of varied problems. He was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Burt G. - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Fence installation in Buford, GA
Great company to deal with. Came on time, did a beautiful installation job & cleaned up everything. The installer Ted Wetherington is a terrific worker & a polite young man. I would recommend this company to anyone.
George Daube - Buford, GA 30519
November 03, 2017
Deck Replacement in Canton, GA

I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for the work that your company provided at our residence in Canton. I especially wanted to say that your site manager, Ric Salas, provided us with one of the most satisfying experiences and work quality that we have received in a long time.

Not only was the work done in an exceptional manner, the attitude and professionalism that Ric provided was a great reflection of the company he represents. I certainly would have no reservations in recommending your company to others and would definitely use "The Trusted Toolbox" for any future work, especially if Ric was associated with it.

William R. - Canton, GA 30115
November 03, 2017
Safety railing installation on deck stairway, caulking in shower stall, Fan/light blade installation, door closure replacement, door sweep replacement in Cumming, GA

Ron Truman and Jamal performed in an outstanding manner. Customer friendly, easy to do business with, very professional work. Recommended them to my family for any future work.

C. Bogatie - Cumming, GA 30041
November 03, 2017
Cabinet door installation in Atlanta, GA
Simply Perfect Work! Ted called ahead to reconfirm our scheduled appointment on the day and promptly showed up on time as promised. He listened attentively to the task at hand, which was to correct deficient installations on all of our kitchen doors and drawer fronts by an inferior competitor. He was meticulous in his approach and appreciated questions we asked to make sure the completed job was everything we wanted it to be. Ted was polite, professional, and left us with the confident knowledge that the job was done competently. The Trusted Toolbox will be our go to resource going forward without any second guess!
Tim Ridgway - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Renovate Bathroom in Peachtree City, GA

Great job in a reasonable time frame. Roy Martens is and excellent handyman!.

Pete Caffall - Peachtree City, GA 30269
November 03, 2017
Repair and replace AC condensation drain in Peachtree City, GA

Excellent work. Arrived ON TIME! We discussed what was needed, and he set to work. Roy Martens who did the work was friendly and personable. Will use The Trusted Toolbox again, and soon.

Pete Caffall - Peachtree City, GA 30269
November 03, 2017
misc. repairs around the home in Alpharetta, GA
John was awesome! So professional, arrived on time, friendly, and did a great job on all the miscellaneous repairs we had around the house. We will absolutely use them again!
Julie Shackford - Alpharetta, GA 30005
November 03, 2017
door and lock replacement in Atlanta, GA
Great and fast work by Ted Wetherington. I highly recomend The Trusted Toolbox for home repair and projects.
Glenn Anthony - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial