Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 357 reviews
Door Lock & Threshold install & Wall/ Toilet Repair in Roswell, GA

Ryan Baker arrived on time and diligently worked through a long list of varied problems. He was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Burt G. - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Fence installation in Buford, GA
Great company to deal with. Came on time, did a beautiful installation job & cleaned up everything. The installer Ted Wetherington is a terrific worker & a polite young man. I would recommend this company to anyone.
George Daube - Buford, GA 30519
November 03, 2017
Deck Replacement in Canton, GA

I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for the work that your company provided at our residence in Canton. I especially wanted to say that your site manager, Ric Salas, provided us with one of the most satisfying experiences and work quality that we have received in a long time.

Not only was the work done in an exceptional manner, the attitude and professionalism that Ric provided was a great reflection of the company he represents. I certainly would have no reservations in recommending your company to others and would definitely use "The Trusted Toolbox" for any future work, especially if Ric was associated with it.

William R. - Canton, GA 30115
November 03, 2017
Safety railing installation on deck stairway, caulking in shower stall, Fan/light blade installation, door closure replacement, door sweep replacement in Cumming, GA

Ron Truman and Jamal performed in an outstanding manner. Customer friendly, easy to do business with, very professional work. Recommended them to my family for any future work.

C. Bogatie - Cumming, GA 30041
November 03, 2017
Cabinet door installation in Atlanta, GA
Simply Perfect Work! Ted called ahead to reconfirm our scheduled appointment on the day and promptly showed up on time as promised. He listened attentively to the task at hand, which was to correct deficient installations on all of our kitchen doors and drawer fronts by an inferior competitor. He was meticulous in his approach and appreciated questions we asked to make sure the completed job was everything we wanted it to be. Ted was polite, professional, and left us with the confident knowledge that the job was done competently. The Trusted Toolbox will be our go to resource going forward without any second guess!
Tim Ridgway - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Renovate Bathroom in Peachtree City, GA

Great job in a reasonable time frame. Roy Martens is and excellent handyman!.

Pete Caffall - Peachtree City, GA 30269
November 03, 2017
Repair and replace AC condensation drain in Peachtree City, GA

Excellent work. Arrived ON TIME! We discussed what was needed, and he set to work. Roy Martens who did the work was friendly and personable. Will use The Trusted Toolbox again, and soon.

Pete Caffall - Peachtree City, GA 30269
November 03, 2017
misc. repairs around the home in Alpharetta, GA
John was awesome! So professional, arrived on time, friendly, and did a great job on all the miscellaneous repairs we had around the house. We will absolutely use them again!
Julie Shackford - Alpharetta, GA 30005
November 03, 2017
door and lock replacement in Atlanta, GA
Great and fast work by Ted Wetherington. I highly recomend The Trusted Toolbox for home repair and projects.
Glenn Anthony - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Trim replacement and repair. in Duluth, GA
Brian Melancon, Lead Technician, and his assistant, Edgar, did an excellent job replacing two decorative panels on our house, repairing wood rot along the bottom of a large window and replacing a soffit. Great work - finished primed and painted!
Wilma Howard - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
Handyman in Atlanta, GA
Handyman Extraordinaire! Joe was knowledgable and skillful. Brought a get it done attitude to numerous needs that I had. Great representative for The Trusted Toolbox! I would definitely use them again -best out there in my opinion.
Becky Lynn-Crockford - Atlanta, GA 30306
November 03, 2017
Installed a window in my bathroom in Sharpsburg, GA
Roy was very professional and meticulous. He did a great job installing my window. I would highly recommend Roy for any home improvement work.
Cathy Shirley - Sharpsburg, GA 30277
November 03, 2017
Painted fence and installed stair handrail in Atlanta, GA
Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was neat and cleaned up after himself. This was the third time we used Trusted Toolbox, and we have never been disappointed.
Sam Draisen - Atlanta, GA 30360
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Cumming, GA

We are more than pleased with the work completed on our garage and porch. Jason Carder worked non-stop and did an excellent job. Some of the damage was much worse than we knew but Mr. Carder’s work makes both the garage and porch look as if there was never any damage, and some of the damage was critical, and could have been a disaster. If we need any more work, we definitely would want Mr. Carder for the job and would recommend him to our family and/or friends.

Thank you, very much!

Jerry & Hilda S. - Cumming, GA 30040
November 03, 2017
Garage and porch rebuild in Cumming, GA

Jason Carder did the work over 2 days, all by himself. He worked non stop and restored my garage to like new condition. He also replaced 4 decorative poles that support the roof that covers the porch. He worked non stop, did a lot of work and when he left there was no sign that he had been there other than my porch and garage look as they did when they were new, at least 25 years ago. If I need ANY additional work I will call Trusted Toolbox and request, insist that Mr. Carder do the work.

Jerry Stark - Cumming, GA 30040
November 03, 2017
Painting in Duluth, GA

Trusted Toolbox makes it easy on Homeowners!

Jackie White - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
Handyman services in Decatur, GA

Jason did a great job repairing the drywall and installing the new shutters. Jeff and Randy have been so helpful in their estimates and ideas. I will definitely be using Trusted Toolbox again.

Maria B - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Bathroom renovation, wood repair, drywall repair, etc in Decatur, GA

Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job on the bathroom renovation including replacing the entire subfloor. Jason and Alan did a great job rebuilding the floor and repairing the drywall. Tile work was done very professionally by their tile guy. Randy, project manager, was very helpful with the project and addressing any problems. We are so happy with the work on the first bathroom that we are having them do the second bathroom.

Al Baumstark - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Replaced mailbox in Roswell, GA
Ted did a quick and efficient job.
Diana DePinto - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Painting in Roswell, GA

John was true professional! I appreciated that he was on time, and treated my home and the job as if it was his own. My front doors look beautiful! I will definitely call Trusted Tool Box for other work, and request John.

Diana - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial