Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 357 reviews
Shiplap Installment and Electrical in Roswell, GA

Incredible service! Rick came out several times and was very good at what he did! He took his time and made sure everything was up to standard. Kudos on this company! We will surely use again!

Jill P - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
drywall, replacing threshold piece in Roswell, GA
Excellent service from Brian! He stayed all day and really spent a lot of time to a nice job installing drywall and replacing a piece of rotted threshold at our front door. He was careful and very neat! I would highly recommend this company, and will certainly use them again!
Jill Pring - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Install Interior door in Tucker, GA
Brian came out to install a door for me and he did an excellent job. The door looks great and he was very professional and courteous
Jim Scerenscko - Tucker, GA 30084
November 03, 2017
Trim repair around the front door in Roswell, GA
Brian did a great job repairing the trim around our front door. There was some water damage behind the trim and he fixed everything. Very professional and knowledgeable guy. The main entrance to our house looks great again. Thank you Brian!
Mitko M - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Grout and Caulk Shower in Atlanta, GA
Great work!
Harry C - Atlanta, GA 30328
November 03, 2017
Repaired and Replaced Rotted Fascia in Marietta, GA

Great job by Ted. Very good work and pleasant.

Jerry C - Marietta, GA 30062
November 03, 2017
Pocket doors and room remodel in Newnan, GA

The guys showed up on time and got to work. Roy did an amazing job on our small remodel. Trusted Toolbox was the right choice.

Juan And Laura - Newnan, GA 30265
November 03, 2017
Replaced shower grab bar, caulked bathtub. in Decatur, GA

Ted arrived on time. He was pleasant, professional and completed the task perfectly. Thnx.

Ginny - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Installation of vanity and flooring, wiring in Snellville, GA

John was everything you could hope for and more. He demoed and then installed a new bathroom vanity, ran wiring, and installed flooring in the attic. All the work was done extremely well and in a timely fashion. We have even decided to use John for more household projects. (To the boss of the company - John deserves a raise. )

Warren W - Snellville, GA 30078
November 03, 2017
Painting and electrical in Fayetteville, GA

Roy was excellent at his job. He arrived promptly everyday. And even when additional work needed to be done for our master bathroom needed to be done, he did so easily and efficiently. We will have no problem referring our friends and family.

Robin J - Fayetteville, GA 30215
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Duluth, GA

How did I get so lucky as to pick The Trusted Toolbox out of the list of names on line? From our very first conversation to Jeff coming out to do the inspection and estimate to John working on the job everything was wonderful.

I had mentioned to John that I had fallen a couple of times that resulted in broken bones and on his own, without my knowledge, he installed grab bars to both sets of steps so that I would be steady going up or down.

This is the kind of service you just don’t see all the time. I have several additional jobs that will need to be done in the future and I will NEVER call anyone else.

Thank you so much!

Cindy M. - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Handyman in Buford, GA

How did I get so lucky as to pick The Trusted Toolbox out of the list of names on line?From our very first conversation to Jeff coming out to do the inspection and estimate to John working on the job everything was wonderful.

I had mentioned to John that I had fallen a couple of times that resulted in broken bones and on his own, without my knowledge, he installed grab bars to both sets of steps so that I would be steady going up or down.

This is the kind of service you just don’t see all the time. I have several additional jobs that will need to be done in the future and I will NEVER call anyone else.

Thank you so much!

Cindy M - Buford, GA 30518
November 03, 2017
New Wall Addition in Alpharetta, GA

Jason was very polite and efficient. He was knowledgable and professional while offering suggestions on our project. We would gladly use Jason again.

Caryn And Larry - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Water damaged to Front door area in Fairburn, GA

Trusted Toolbox done a fantastic job. They replaced and repaired rotten wood due to water damage. Roy explained every detail of the work he performed. Before and after is simply amazing! I strongly recommend Trusted Toolbox.

Wendy Parks - Fairburn, GA 30213
November 03, 2017
Astragal Replacement, Wood Rot Repair in Roswell, GA

They did a great job, will call again.

The Johnsons - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Replaced Faucet in Tyrone, GA

Great job replacing my faucet.

Debbie H - Tyrone, GA 30290
November 03, 2017
Shower Repair in Suwanee, GA

I had a new shower head and faucet installed but the water would not get hot. John Costello came out and had it fixed in just a few minutes. His work is impeccable! I have always had good experiences with the Trusted Toolbox. I highly recommend them for any work you need done!

Jim K. - Suwanee, GA 30024
November 03, 2017
Drywall, Painting, Tile Work in Lawrenceville, GA

Teresa repaired our drywall and painted our master bath. She corrected many mistakes on the dry wall completed by a prior contractor a few years earlier. She did an outstanding job and we could not be happier with the outcome. Teresa had previously repainted our kitchen and did a great job, and she exceeded our expectations on the master bath. We will have her back again for our next project.

Ken B. - Lawrenceville, GA 30044
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Grantville, GA

Tom and Roy were wonderful. both men were professional courteous and respectful. my jobs were completed beyond my expectations. the following day i got a call from tom apologizing about a tiny mistake in the bill so i must add honest. i would recommend them to anyone and definitely use them for my problems again thank you to Tom and Roy.

Renee M. - Grantville, GA 30220
November 03, 2017
mail box remodel, sheetrock repair, door repair and stain, outdoor post repair, painting in Atlanta, GA

Wonderful work!! Highly recommend John C from Trusted tool box!! Prompt and reliable and did exactly what we needed! Best handyman around! Thank you John C - and thank you Trusted Toolbox!!

Erika P. - Atlanta, GA 30345
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial