Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 368 reviews
Trim replacement and repair. in Duluth, GA
Brian Melancon, Lead Technician, and his assistant, Edgar, did an excellent job replacing two decorative panels on our house, repairing wood rot along the bottom of a large window and replacing a soffit. Great work - finished primed and painted!
Wilma Howard - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
Handyman in Atlanta, GA
Handyman Extraordinaire! Joe was knowledgable and skillful. Brought a get it done attitude to numerous needs that I had. Great representative for The Trusted Toolbox! I would definitely use them again -best out there in my opinion.
Becky Lynn-Crockford - Atlanta, GA 30306
November 03, 2017
Installed a window in my bathroom in Sharpsburg, GA
Roy was very professional and meticulous. He did a great job installing my window. I would highly recommend Roy for any home improvement work.
Cathy Shirley - Sharpsburg, GA 30277
November 03, 2017
Painted fence and installed stair handrail in Atlanta, GA
Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was neat and cleaned up after himself. This was the third time we used Trusted Toolbox, and we have never been disappointed.
Sam Draisen - Atlanta, GA 30360
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Cumming, GA

We are more than pleased with the work completed on our garage and porch. Jason Carder worked non-stop and did an excellent job. Some of the damage was much worse than we knew but Mr. Carder’s work makes both the garage and porch look as if there was never any damage, and some of the damage was critical, and could have been a disaster. If we need any more work, we definitely would want Mr. Carder for the job and would recommend him to our family and/or friends.

Thank you, very much!

Jerry & Hilda S. - Cumming, GA 30040
November 03, 2017
Garage and porch rebuild in Cumming, GA

Jason Carder did the work over 2 days, all by himself. He worked non stop and restored my garage to like new condition. He also replaced 4 decorative poles that support the roof that covers the porch. He worked non stop, did a lot of work and when he left there was no sign that he had been there other than my porch and garage look as they did when they were new, at least 25 years ago. If I need ANY additional work I will call Trusted Toolbox and request, insist that Mr. Carder do the work.

Jerry Stark - Cumming, GA 30040
November 03, 2017
Painting in Duluth, GA

Trusted Toolbox makes it easy on Homeowners!

Jackie White - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
Handyman services in Decatur, GA

Jason did a great job repairing the drywall and installing the new shutters. Jeff and Randy have been so helpful in their estimates and ideas. I will definitely be using Trusted Toolbox again.

Maria B - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Bathroom renovation, wood repair, drywall repair, etc in Decatur, GA

Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job on the bathroom renovation including replacing the entire subfloor. Jason and Alan did a great job rebuilding the floor and repairing the drywall. Tile work was done very professionally by their tile guy. Randy, project manager, was very helpful with the project and addressing any problems. We are so happy with the work on the first bathroom that we are having them do the second bathroom.

Al Baumstark - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Replaced mailbox in Roswell, GA
Ted did a quick and efficient job.
Diana DePinto - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Painting in Roswell, GA

John was true professional! I appreciated that he was on time, and treated my home and the job as if it was his own. My front doors look beautiful! I will definitely call Trusted Tool Box for other work, and request John.

Diana - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Shiplap Installment and Electrical in Roswell, GA

Incredible service! Rick came out several times and was very good at what he did! He took his time and made sure everything was up to standard. Kudos on this company! We will surely use again!

Jill P - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
drywall, replacing threshold piece in Roswell, GA
Excellent service from Brian! He stayed all day and really spent a lot of time to a nice job installing drywall and replacing a piece of rotted threshold at our front door. He was careful and very neat! I would highly recommend this company, and will certainly use them again!
Jill Pring - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Install Interior door in Tucker, GA
Brian came out to install a door for me and he did an excellent job. The door looks great and he was very professional and courteous
Jim Scerenscko - Tucker, GA 30084
November 03, 2017
Trim repair around the front door in Roswell, GA
Brian did a great job repairing the trim around our front door. There was some water damage behind the trim and he fixed everything. Very professional and knowledgeable guy. The main entrance to our house looks great again. Thank you Brian!
Mitko M - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Grout and Caulk Shower in Atlanta, GA
Great work!
Harry C - Atlanta, GA 30328
November 03, 2017
Repaired and Replaced Rotted Fascia in Marietta, GA

Great job by Ted. Very good work and pleasant.

Jerry C - Marietta, GA 30062
November 03, 2017
Pocket doors and room remodel in Newnan, GA

The guys showed up on time and got to work. Roy did an amazing job on our small remodel. Trusted Toolbox was the right choice.

Juan And Laura - Newnan, GA 30265
November 03, 2017
Replaced shower grab bar, caulked bathtub. in Decatur, GA

Ted arrived on time. He was pleasant, professional and completed the task perfectly. Thnx.

Ginny - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Installation of vanity and flooring, wiring in Snellville, GA

John was everything you could hope for and more. He demoed and then installed a new bathroom vanity, ran wiring, and installed flooring in the attic. All the work was done extremely well and in a timely fashion. We have even decided to use John for more household projects. (To the boss of the company - John deserves a raise. )

Warren W - Snellville, GA 30078
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial