Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 368 reviews
Painting and electrical in Fayetteville, GA

Roy was excellent at his job. He arrived promptly everyday. And even when additional work needed to be done for our master bathroom needed to be done, he did so easily and efficiently. We will have no problem referring our friends and family.

Robin J - Fayetteville, GA 30215
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Duluth, GA

How did I get so lucky as to pick The Trusted Toolbox out of the list of names on line? From our very first conversation to Jeff coming out to do the inspection and estimate to John working on the job everything was wonderful.

I had mentioned to John that I had fallen a couple of times that resulted in broken bones and on his own, without my knowledge, he installed grab bars to both sets of steps so that I would be steady going up or down.

This is the kind of service you just don’t see all the time. I have several additional jobs that will need to be done in the future and I will NEVER call anyone else.

Thank you so much!

Cindy M. - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Handyman in Buford, GA

How did I get so lucky as to pick The Trusted Toolbox out of the list of names on line?From our very first conversation to Jeff coming out to do the inspection and estimate to John working on the job everything was wonderful.

I had mentioned to John that I had fallen a couple of times that resulted in broken bones and on his own, without my knowledge, he installed grab bars to both sets of steps so that I would be steady going up or down.

This is the kind of service you just don’t see all the time. I have several additional jobs that will need to be done in the future and I will NEVER call anyone else.

Thank you so much!

Cindy M - Buford, GA 30518
November 03, 2017
New Wall Addition in Alpharetta, GA

Jason was very polite and efficient. He was knowledgable and professional while offering suggestions on our project. We would gladly use Jason again.

Caryn And Larry - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Water damaged to Front door area in Fairburn, GA

Trusted Toolbox done a fantastic job. They replaced and repaired rotten wood due to water damage. Roy explained every detail of the work he performed. Before and after is simply amazing! I strongly recommend Trusted Toolbox.

Wendy Parks - Fairburn, GA 30213
November 03, 2017
Astragal Replacement, Wood Rot Repair in Roswell, GA

They did a great job, will call again.

The Johnsons - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Replaced Faucet in Tyrone, GA

Great job replacing my faucet.

Debbie H - Tyrone, GA 30290
November 03, 2017
Shower Repair in Suwanee, GA

I had a new shower head and faucet installed but the water would not get hot. John Costello came out and had it fixed in just a few minutes. His work is impeccable! I have always had good experiences with the Trusted Toolbox. I highly recommend them for any work you need done!

Jim K. - Suwanee, GA 30024
November 03, 2017
Drywall, Painting, Tile Work in Lawrenceville, GA

Teresa repaired our drywall and painted our master bath. She corrected many mistakes on the dry wall completed by a prior contractor a few years earlier. She did an outstanding job and we could not be happier with the outcome. Teresa had previously repainted our kitchen and did a great job, and she exceeded our expectations on the master bath. We will have her back again for our next project.

Ken B. - Lawrenceville, GA 30044
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Grantville, GA

Tom and Roy were wonderful. both men were professional courteous and respectful. my jobs were completed beyond my expectations. the following day i got a call from tom apologizing about a tiny mistake in the bill so i must add honest. i would recommend them to anyone and definitely use them for my problems again thank you to Tom and Roy.

Renee M. - Grantville, GA 30220
November 03, 2017
mail box remodel, sheetrock repair, door repair and stain, outdoor post repair, painting in Atlanta, GA

Wonderful work!! Highly recommend John C from Trusted tool box!! Prompt and reliable and did exactly what we needed! Best handyman around! Thank you John C - and thank you Trusted Toolbox!!

Erika P. - Atlanta, GA 30345
November 03, 2017
Repair and repaint deck in Peachtree City, GA

Will definitely be calling Trusted Toolbox again for all my repair and handyman project needs!! Tom was able to repair and repaint all 3 of my decks in two days and did a fabulous job!

Cara - Peachtree City, GA 30269
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Decatur, GA

Nice job. Jason Carter and Allan Patton did excellent work; Jason came up with excellent ways to fix the 8 items on the list. The work was done well and looked great!

Al Baumstark - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Changed out side lights on front of house in Duluth, GA
Ted did a great job and was polite, fast and efficient. I would recommend Trusted Toolbox and Ted.
Mike Michel - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
Location and correction of leak including replacement of thresholds on two doors, replacement of door trim/casing, and repair of water damage to trim and drywall in Alpharetta, GA
Jason and Ryan were Excellent! On-time and , extremely thorough. Plus cleaned up inside and out.
Karen Elson - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Handyman -Fayetteville in Fayetteville, GA
This is the first time I've used The Trusted Tool box. Tom P. did an excellent job repairing and painting the garage door; in addition to fixing the mailbox and post. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and look forward to using the company again for future projects.
Johnson - Fayetteville, GA 30215
November 03, 2017
Kitchen and Basement Remodel in Marietta, GA

All aspects of an extensive kitchen & basement remodel including but not limited to trim work, drywall & framing construction, electrical work, appliance installation, etc. We also had them perform some deck repairs and siding repair. John Costillo has a broad set of skills that are perfect for large scale remodel projects. He can do it all! Tim Woodall has the perfect disposition for a project manager. He listens, he problem solves, and he treats clients and employees with the utmost respect.

Sharon McConnell - Marietta, GA 30068
November 03, 2017
Paint/wall repair, changed out spot lights in Alpharetta, GA

Jason carder did a great job, nice guy too!

Ann - Alpharetta, GA 30005
November 03, 2017
Kitchen Makeover in Buford, GA

We are very impressed with the people and the work that the Trusted Toolbox gives. We had our kitchen updated with refinishing oak cabinets, new counter top,under cabinet lights installed, new outlets..and many more things. Robert, Tad, Kyle, Theresa, Lisa, Bob and Brian all did a great job on demo, refinishing, plumbing, wiring, cabinet repair....you name it. And a big thanks to Greg for organizing it all for us. I am already updating my to-do list for them. Everyone was so nice, polite and very helpful in making decisions. And cleaning up afterwords was a plus.

Denise P - Buford, GA 30518
November 03, 2017
Handyman in Norcross, GA

Bryan did an amazing job!  I love working with him.  He has a great attitude, he is a great worker and easy to work with.  He is a great asset to the Trusted ToolBox Team.  The dry wall work looks great, we are happy to have the holes fixed!  Thank you again.

Lisa B - Norcross, GA 30092
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial