Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 347 reviews
Bathroom Remodeling in Acworth, GA

We had the master bath remodeled and two baths partially remodeled. Randy the Project Manager and Bryan the technician were great. I had high expectations around the quality of workmanship and was not disappointed. Bryan was the guy onsite most of the time and everything he worked on was done right and looked good. Subs did a quality job on the tile, paint and shower door. This was a sizable project and there were minor problems with a sub and a supplier, but Randy resolved them quickly and to my satisfaction.

 

Lloyd_S - Acworth, GA 30101
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Repair in Acworth, GA

I had a bathroom on the top floor that was leaking through the kitchen below (there was a big hole on the kitchen ceiling due to the leak), I called in trustedtoolbox for an estimate, It was very reasonable, the technician GREG came on time, the workmanship was flawless, I was amazed, he fixed the leak, did the drywall, he did an exceptional job (clean & tidy), I'd recommend this company to anyone and I'll definitely use this company in the future. I wish every company out there provided service like this. KUDOS.........

 

Eraj1234 - Acworth, GA 30101
November 03, 2017
Window Repair in Suwanee, GA

We needed the trim around a semi-cirular window replaced. Based on Kudzu review, I called The Trusted Toolbox. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail, and I am totally satisfied by the work they did. I would choose them again without hesitation, and have no reservations about recommending them.

 

Tom_in_alpharetta - Suwanee, GA 30024
November 03, 2017
Kitchen Remodeling in Norcross, GA

I finally decided to update my kitchen kitchen from the 1980's. I had used The Trusted Toolbox for some "handyman" type jobs in the past and was always very pleased. So I called them to see if they were interested in this type of project as it was large. Greg came to take a look and they quickly provided me with a quote that came in under my budget. Large money saver was that he recommended we allow them to save the current cabinets. Clean them up, paint and change out all hardware. This saved me well over 5 figures and I was then able to upgrade flooring in couple of adjoining rooms! There were 5 different trades involved in my project and Greg managed it all. On time every day. Cleaned up every day. Completed in the time frame quoted even though I threw them a couple of curve balls. Greg, Anthony, and Ron did a great job. I highly recommend this company. They are beyond Handyman.

 

Robinptc - Norcross, GA 30003
November 03, 2017
Basement Remodeling in Loganville, GA

After much searching on Kudzu.com and Trustdale.com I decided to have The Trusted Toolbox do the remodel on my basement. I was not disappointed. From estimate to finish product, I have been completely satisfied. The Project Manager, Randy Williams was honest, dependable and kept to the high standards I expected. He was on top of every part of the basement remodel and quickly corrected any areas that needed a special look, most of the time before I even mentioned it. The finish product is just beautiful and my wife and I just love the beautiful built-in built from scratch by the carpenter, Jerzy Wien. Jerzy was a professional and took much pride in his work. Craftsmanship you really do not see these days. I am very pleased with The Trusted Tool Box and I highly recommend them. I tried to attach some pictures but couldn't get it to work.

 

Sailorman1 - Loganville, GA 30052
November 03, 2017
Deck Repair in Lilburn, GA

My husband and I have been extremely impressed by the professionalism and thorough work of the Trusted Toolbox. We recently had some tree damage to our home, and were fortunate to have the Trusted Toolbox out to our house the following day to assess the damage as they fit us in between appointments. They made our repairs quick, easy and painless, and their contractors are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We have also used the Trusted Toolbox for reinforcement of our decks, and they did a fantastic job of educating us on the process. We look forward to using Trusted Toolbox in the future!

 

LaurenMW - Lilburn, GA 30047
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Lawrenceville, GA

Trusted Toolbox is a locally owned business providing handyman services for homeowners. From carpentry, to plumbing, to electrical to general maintenance, this company is a lifesaver for busy homeowners or those with little or no handyman skills. Reliable, dependable associates arrive mostly on time and knock out your "to-do" list in a matter of a few hours rather than a few months. Reasonable rates and knowledgable crews.

 

Coolbreeze77 - Lawrenceville, GA 30046
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Grayson, GA

We had a number of "tricky" projects that needed fixing. Jason was able to fix them all even though there were some issues with a couple of our doors. We couldn't be more pleased with his work. My only complaint about Trusted Toolbox is that they never sent me a revised estimate after we changed the work order so I was surprised at the amount of the invoice. I went ahead a paid the entire bill as my husband (who is very picky) was so pleased with the work.

 

Srenfro - Grayson, GA 30017
November 03, 2017
Window Repair in Duluth, GA

Brian was fantastic! He did a great job fixing the leaks in our windows and making sure they didn't happen again. We were really happy to have a good experience especially when we had an awful window company install our windows wrong and water has been leaking in for 5 years. We are so happy we found Trusted Toolbox and Brian! He was very professional, always communicated what was going on as we were unsure of the problems we would find when we opened up the walls. We will request Brian in the future with our projects, and will call Trusted toolbox again.

 

Ksschmidt - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Dacula, GA

My house can be described as "continual improvement needed"- a true fixer upper! Robert came on site and addressed the multitude of sins, helped correct, update, and make improvements that really made my spend an immediate return on investment! I can't wait to show off my house and be proud of our home instead of constantly being embarrassed by its "warts". It is not perfect or a dream home but it is our long term investment and will be in good working shape for a long while thanks to Robert!! Did I say Robert is awesome?? Please note his professionalism, attention to detail, willingness, desire to do things "right" made our projects and results a true success. Thank you!!

 

DNTurner - Dacula, GA 30019
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Repair in Buford, GA

Greg did a wonderful job in repairing damage due to water leak. Very thorough and helpful in answering questions, offering suggestions and also providing updates throughout the process. Will definitely contact The Trusted Toolbox for future repairs!

 

Angeln - Buford, GA 30515
November 03, 2017
Deck Repair in Atlanta, GA

I had my patio screened in last week February 2015. Brian showed up and worked outside in 36% temps for over 3 hours. I think that is going beyond what he had to do. If they'd rescheduled the job I certainly would've understood, but they didn't. Brian did a beautiful job and I am going to enjoy it so much when the weather warms up!!

 

Maumau - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Electrical Repair in Atlanta, GA

Brian N and Mike were sent to repair a breaker that kept tripping. They worked around my work schedule, worked through every possible solution and were quick and professional. They even gave me tips for preventing the issue in the future--which saved me from having to hire them for a return trip. That is the sign of a company who cares rather than just wants to make money off of you. I will never hire another company--Trusted Toolbox CAN do it all and they do it well, at a fair price in a timely fashion.

 

PeaceLoveFaith - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Roswell, GA

Brian M. came to my house today to fix a cabinet, a leaky toilet, a loose faucet and also completed some other smaller projects. He got all the work done in less than four hours. He did great work and we appreciated that he was very punctual and efficient in his work so we didn't have to take extra time off from work.

 

Hz8862 - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Kitchen Repair in Alpharetta, GA

We hired Trusted Toolbox to vent out our microwave. Robert did an outstanding job of getting it done to my utmost satisfcation. The scheduling was easy. I would hire them again. Thank you for a job well done.

 

GerryBoss - Alpharetta, GA 30004
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Repair in Alpharetta, GA

Jason Carder from Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job of installing plumbing fixtures and door handles. Arrived on schedule, worked fast and reliably.

 

Vjohnscreek - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Window Repair in Atlanta, GA

I used the Trusted Toolbox for a shower tile repair and a window repair. Jason C was the repair person sent out. He was timely, polite and went to work immediately. Did a great job on both items! The only issue I had overall is it takes a while to get items scheduled - a couple of weeks but overall, a good experience.

 

LoriWard - Atlanta, GA 30338
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

The Trusted Toolbox has done two projects for me now, and they were excellent! Showed up on time, cleaned up afterwards, and competent. Also, the pricing is very reasonable. Jason Carder did an excellent job!

 

Humbird - Atlanta, GA 30301
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Cumming, GA

The Trusted Tollbox did a great job with a number of repairs that I needed. It was quick and easy to schedule the work and Jason Carder did a great job. He did high quality work, was fast and professional.

 

Willcat9 - Cumming, GA 30028
November 03, 2017
Door Repair in Tucker, GA

Jason Carder came out to our work site in Duluth and repaired our side entrance door. He was on time, quick to repair, and resolved issue. Customer service was excellent. Thanks Trusted Toolbox form Americyber Systems

 

Nannette1 - Tucker, GA 30084
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial