Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 347 reviews
Bathroom Repair in Buford, GA

Greg did a wonderful job in repairing damage due to water leak. Very thorough and helpful in answering questions, offering suggestions and also providing updates throughout the process. Will definitely contact The Trusted Toolbox for future repairs!

 

Angeln - Buford, GA 30515
November 03, 2017
Deck Repair in Atlanta, GA

I had my patio screened in last week February 2015. Brian showed up and worked outside in 36% temps for over 3 hours. I think that is going beyond what he had to do. If they'd rescheduled the job I certainly would've understood, but they didn't. Brian did a beautiful job and I am going to enjoy it so much when the weather warms up!!

 

Maumau - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Electrical Repair in Atlanta, GA

Brian N and Mike were sent to repair a breaker that kept tripping. They worked around my work schedule, worked through every possible solution and were quick and professional. They even gave me tips for preventing the issue in the future--which saved me from having to hire them for a return trip. That is the sign of a company who cares rather than just wants to make money off of you. I will never hire another company--Trusted Toolbox CAN do it all and they do it well, at a fair price in a timely fashion.

 

PeaceLoveFaith - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Roswell, GA

Brian M. came to my house today to fix a cabinet, a leaky toilet, a loose faucet and also completed some other smaller projects. He got all the work done in less than four hours. He did great work and we appreciated that he was very punctual and efficient in his work so we didn't have to take extra time off from work.

 

Hz8862 - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Kitchen Repair in Alpharetta, GA

We hired Trusted Toolbox to vent out our microwave. Robert did an outstanding job of getting it done to my utmost satisfcation. The scheduling was easy. I would hire them again. Thank you for a job well done.

 

GerryBoss - Alpharetta, GA 30004
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Repair in Alpharetta, GA

Jason Carder from Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job of installing plumbing fixtures and door handles. Arrived on schedule, worked fast and reliably.

 

Vjohnscreek - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Window Repair in Atlanta, GA

I used the Trusted Toolbox for a shower tile repair and a window repair. Jason C was the repair person sent out. He was timely, polite and went to work immediately. Did a great job on both items! The only issue I had overall is it takes a while to get items scheduled - a couple of weeks but overall, a good experience.

 

LoriWard - Atlanta, GA 30338
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

The Trusted Toolbox has done two projects for me now, and they were excellent! Showed up on time, cleaned up afterwards, and competent. Also, the pricing is very reasonable. Jason Carder did an excellent job!

 

Humbird - Atlanta, GA 30301
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Cumming, GA

The Trusted Tollbox did a great job with a number of repairs that I needed. It was quick and easy to schedule the work and Jason Carder did a great job. He did high quality work, was fast and professional.

 

Willcat9 - Cumming, GA 30028
November 03, 2017
Door Repair in Tucker, GA

Jason Carder came out to our work site in Duluth and repaired our side entrance door. He was on time, quick to repair, and resolved issue. Customer service was excellent. Thanks Trusted Toolbox form Americyber Systems

 

Nannette1 - Tucker, GA 30084
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Stone Mountain, GA

Jason Carder was very professional and did an outstanding job. Very reasonably priced and great work. Best handy man service. Will definitely be calling them again!

 

Danafuhr - Stone Mountain, GA 30083
November 03, 2017
Deck Installation in Scottdale, GA

Trusted Toolbox Team, I wanted to let you know what a wonderful teammate you have in Brian! He accomplished everything on my check list!! Thedeck looks amazing... my friends think it looks like something from HGTV. Brian is kind, skilled, patient, and PRECISE. He figured out the PERFECT solution for the decorative string of lights that he secured on the pergola. He went the extra mile and secured the outdoor extension cord to the window frame... professional look and feel! Please let him know the external light with the light sensor, that he installed, came on at dusk! We were wondering if it would...lol. I am so delighted and pleased with his work! He is a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed my day with him at the house.... he worked while I 'tested' the comfort of the chairs he was putting together... :-)

 

Catherine3 - Scottdale, GA 30079
November 03, 2017
Shower Remodeling in Atlanta, GA

My 25 year old shower was leaking, the pan was broken and it had mildew all over. The Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job of rebuilding my shower. It looks like new! I am super pleased. John, the tech was the perfect worker. He created no disruption to my household. He cleaned up after himself every day before going home. I was super impressed by this. He was very respectful not to do any damage to my house. For instance, I have new hardwood floors, and John laid down covering on the wood, so that he did not damage it to and from the bathroom. I was also super impressed with the quality of John's work. He is a craftsman -- like we used to have in "the old days." His professionalism shines. He was very polite and he explained things when I asked. John was the very best repair person I have ever had in my house. Kudos to him and The Trusted Toolbox. Next year when I need to address a problem with the big window in home office, I will call The Trusted Toolbox!

 

Adongeorge - Atlanta, GA 30319
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

I have used Trusted Toolbox many times and I need to tell you Jason is one of the best. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job and cleaned up behind him. Great job Jason , thank you.

 

Tjdemaria - Atlanta, GA 30333
November 03, 2017
Wood Rot Repair in Atlanta, GA

We used Trusted Toolbox for the first time to fix a large hole in our ceiling. The technician sent to our house (David E) went above and beyond what we were expecting - not only repairing the drywall, but fixing and reinforcing other issues in the area, performing general handyman work around the house during drying times, and staying late to complete the work ahead of schedule. We are very satisfied with the work and based on this experience, anticipate using this company again in the future.

 

Jbelser - Atlanta, GA 30340
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Decatur, GA

Quality job done by both Jason Carder & Bobby. In & out in a half a day with a minimum of disruption since I work from home. Very professional. Will use again.

 

Tunfwej - Decatur, GA 30030
November 03, 2017
Ceiling Fan Installation in Clarkston, GA

Jason installed our ceiling fan, a new light fixture in the attic and added some support to the thresholds of our new patio doors. The work was done efficiently and with attention to detail. We could not be more pleased with the quality of the job. Thank you Jason and Trusted Tool Box.

 

JViviani - Clarkston, GA 30021
November 03, 2017
Gutter Repair in Atlanta, GA

Robert and David were friendly and competent repairmen. They worked quickly to complete their repair work despite a challenging landscape slope. The repair work involved replacing rotting fascia boards behind a gutter. While making the repair, they checked to see if the gutter's down spout was clear and it wasn't. they cleared the downspout and made sure water would flow before continuing their repair work. This was very much appreciated as the clogged downspout of the "no clog" gutter was the cause of the rotted fascia boards.

 

Jack_b - Atlanta, GA 30341
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Smyrna, GA

They came out prior to our move to handle minor jobs around the house. They fixed doors, locks, shower door and patched roof in a small area. They priced the job well and handled all professionally and courteously.

 

KRbeach - Smyrna, GA 30080
November 03, 2017
Deck Remodel in Marietta, GA

I had Jason Carder and Mike do a remodel on our deck in Alpharetta and they were very professional, meticulous and very polite. Overall a great experience and would definitely use them again.

 

Genesr - Marietta, GA 30060
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial