Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 347 reviews
Bathroom Repair in Alpharetta, GA

Jason Carder from Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job of installing plumbing fixtures and door handles. Arrived on schedule, worked fast and reliably.

 

Vjohnscreek - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Window Repair in Atlanta, GA

I used the Trusted Toolbox for a shower tile repair and a window repair. Jason C was the repair person sent out. He was timely, polite and went to work immediately. Did a great job on both items! The only issue I had overall is it takes a while to get items scheduled - a couple of weeks but overall, a good experience.

 

LoriWard - Atlanta, GA 30338
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

The Trusted Toolbox has done two projects for me now, and they were excellent! Showed up on time, cleaned up afterwards, and competent. Also, the pricing is very reasonable. Jason Carder did an excellent job!

 

Humbird - Atlanta, GA 30301
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Cumming, GA

The Trusted Tollbox did a great job with a number of repairs that I needed. It was quick and easy to schedule the work and Jason Carder did a great job. He did high quality work, was fast and professional.

 

Willcat9 - Cumming, GA 30028
November 03, 2017
Door Repair in Tucker, GA

Jason Carder came out to our work site in Duluth and repaired our side entrance door. He was on time, quick to repair, and resolved issue. Customer service was excellent. Thanks Trusted Toolbox form Americyber Systems

 

Nannette1 - Tucker, GA 30084
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Stone Mountain, GA

Jason Carder was very professional and did an outstanding job. Very reasonably priced and great work. Best handy man service. Will definitely be calling them again!

 

Danafuhr - Stone Mountain, GA 30083
November 03, 2017
Deck Installation in Scottdale, GA

Trusted Toolbox Team, I wanted to let you know what a wonderful teammate you have in Brian! He accomplished everything on my check list!! Thedeck looks amazing... my friends think it looks like something from HGTV. Brian is kind, skilled, patient, and PRECISE. He figured out the PERFECT solution for the decorative string of lights that he secured on the pergola. He went the extra mile and secured the outdoor extension cord to the window frame... professional look and feel! Please let him know the external light with the light sensor, that he installed, came on at dusk! We were wondering if it would...lol. I am so delighted and pleased with his work! He is a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed my day with him at the house.... he worked while I 'tested' the comfort of the chairs he was putting together... :-)

 

Catherine3 - Scottdale, GA 30079
November 03, 2017
Shower Remodeling in Atlanta, GA

My 25 year old shower was leaking, the pan was broken and it had mildew all over. The Trusted Toolbox did an excellent job of rebuilding my shower. It looks like new! I am super pleased. John, the tech was the perfect worker. He created no disruption to my household. He cleaned up after himself every day before going home. I was super impressed by this. He was very respectful not to do any damage to my house. For instance, I have new hardwood floors, and John laid down covering on the wood, so that he did not damage it to and from the bathroom. I was also super impressed with the quality of John's work. He is a craftsman -- like we used to have in "the old days." His professionalism shines. He was very polite and he explained things when I asked. John was the very best repair person I have ever had in my house. Kudos to him and The Trusted Toolbox. Next year when I need to address a problem with the big window in home office, I will call The Trusted Toolbox!

 

Adongeorge - Atlanta, GA 30319
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

I have used Trusted Toolbox many times and I need to tell you Jason is one of the best. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job and cleaned up behind him. Great job Jason , thank you.

 

Tjdemaria - Atlanta, GA 30333
November 03, 2017
Wood Rot Repair in Atlanta, GA

We used Trusted Toolbox for the first time to fix a large hole in our ceiling. The technician sent to our house (David E) went above and beyond what we were expecting - not only repairing the drywall, but fixing and reinforcing other issues in the area, performing general handyman work around the house during drying times, and staying late to complete the work ahead of schedule. We are very satisfied with the work and based on this experience, anticipate using this company again in the future.

 

Jbelser - Atlanta, GA 30340
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Decatur, GA

Quality job done by both Jason Carder & Bobby. In & out in a half a day with a minimum of disruption since I work from home. Very professional. Will use again.

 

Tunfwej - Decatur, GA 30030
November 03, 2017
Ceiling Fan Installation in Clarkston, GA

Jason installed our ceiling fan, a new light fixture in the attic and added some support to the thresholds of our new patio doors. The work was done efficiently and with attention to detail. We could not be more pleased with the quality of the job. Thank you Jason and Trusted Tool Box.

 

JViviani - Clarkston, GA 30021
November 03, 2017
Gutter Repair in Atlanta, GA

Robert and David were friendly and competent repairmen. They worked quickly to complete their repair work despite a challenging landscape slope. The repair work involved replacing rotting fascia boards behind a gutter. While making the repair, they checked to see if the gutter's down spout was clear and it wasn't. they cleared the downspout and made sure water would flow before continuing their repair work. This was very much appreciated as the clogged downspout of the "no clog" gutter was the cause of the rotted fascia boards.

 

Jack_b - Atlanta, GA 30341
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Smyrna, GA

They came out prior to our move to handle minor jobs around the house. They fixed doors, locks, shower door and patched roof in a small area. They priced the job well and handled all professionally and courteously.

 

KRbeach - Smyrna, GA 30080
November 03, 2017
Deck Remodel in Marietta, GA

I had Jason Carder and Mike do a remodel on our deck in Alpharetta and they were very professional, meticulous and very polite. Overall a great experience and would definitely use them again.

 

Genesr - Marietta, GA 30060
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Kennesaw, GA

The technician, Jason Carder, arrived ahead of the scheduled time and completed the repairs to our satisfaction.

 

Srhansen - Kennesaw, GA 30144
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Repair in Acworth, GA

Michael fixed our leaking bathtub, saving us hundreds of dollars in future repairs. He was professional, polite, and prompt. We have always had great success with this company.

 

Ashashouuuua - Acworth, GA 30101
November 03, 2017
Repair Dormers/paint chimney chase in Alpharetta, GA

Receptionist screens calls/hung up. No correction of subcontractor's work. Only priority: payment.

Jeannie Stanca - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Ceiling fan installation, light fixture installation, door repair in Roswell, GA
Jason Carder did a wonderful job with the installation of our ceiling fan, the installation of a light fixture in the attic and bolstering the threshold for our new patio doors. He was efficient and skilled and I could not be more pleased with the quality of work. Trusted Toolbox and Jason did a fantastic job!
Jan Viviani - Roswell, GA 30076
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

Bryan M., the ragin' cajun did a great job. He was professional, courteous & had a great attitude. He was fastidious in cleaning up after the job was completed. I will ask for him if I ever need any more work done.

Jack W - Atlanta, GA 30328
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial