Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 347 reviews
Handyman Services in Kennesaw, GA

The technician, Jason Carder, arrived ahead of the scheduled time and completed the repairs to our satisfaction.

 

Srhansen - Kennesaw, GA 30144
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Repair in Acworth, GA

Michael fixed our leaking bathtub, saving us hundreds of dollars in future repairs. He was professional, polite, and prompt. We have always had great success with this company.

 

Ashashouuuua - Acworth, GA 30101
November 03, 2017
Repair Dormers/paint chimney chase in Alpharetta, GA

Receptionist screens calls/hung up. No correction of subcontractor's work. Only priority: payment.

Jeannie Stanca - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Ceiling fan installation, light fixture installation, door repair in Roswell, GA
Jason Carder did a wonderful job with the installation of our ceiling fan, the installation of a light fixture in the attic and bolstering the threshold for our new patio doors. He was efficient and skilled and I could not be more pleased with the quality of work. Trusted Toolbox and Jason did a fantastic job!
Jan Viviani - Roswell, GA 30076
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA

Bryan M., the ragin' cajun did a great job. He was professional, courteous & had a great attitude. He was fastidious in cleaning up after the job was completed. I will ask for him if I ever need any more work done.

Jack W - Atlanta, GA 30328
November 03, 2017
Bathroom Repair in Cumming, GA

On 4-30 & 5-1-2015 Jason C. and Michael did a good job for us. They installed a utility sink and wire shelving thru the house.

Peggy S - Cumming, GA 30028
November 03, 2017
Shelf assembly and mounting to wall and doorbell repair in Lilburn, GA

We had a few small jobs that needed to be completed so we reached out to The Trusted Toolbox. We were pleased that they were able to send someone out so quickly. Jason Carder was professional and worked very quickly to complete the projects timely but more importantly with a professional quality.

Tanika G - Lilburn, GA 30047
November 03, 2017
Pre-listing Punch List in Atlanta, GA

Brian Melancon helped with a pre-listing punch list to get my house ready to show. I had whole range of projects and he did a great job on everything. Plus he was very clean, professional and personable. Great job at a great price. Highly recommend!

Allison - Atlanta, GA 30338
November 03, 2017
Ceiling Repair in Norcross, GA

Brian did an outstanding job on this project. He put extra effort in getting the ceiling paint to match as best as he could. I appreciate this and am happy with the results.

Barbara - Norcross, GA 30092
November 03, 2017
Plumbing in Duluth, GA

Just wanted to tell you that I really thought John was excellent. His work on the plumbing was a thing of beauty and I could tell that the attention to this one item was considerable.

I also want to compliment your staff on keeping me informed about the chimney crew and appreciate their help in verifying the items that I spoke to Janessa about earlier.

If the new home owners have other questions I know you all will take care of those.

Stephanie K - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Door Replacement in Duluth, GA

Chris came out and replaced my old, rotting door in no time! He was very nice and cleaned up after himself. I'll definitely be using them again in the future.

Adam T. - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Flooring, Fence Repair and garbage disposal change out in Kennesaw, GA

What a pleasure to work with Your company. I believe his name was Jimmy. He was so polite and professional. He is an asset to your company!

Camile A - Kennesaw, GA 30152
November 03, 2017
home repairs, home improvement, master bathroom remodeling, granite bathroom counter in Atlanta, GA

Chris, you deserve many accolades for your work in home repairs/improvements as evidenced by many of your projects including the remodeling done in our home. Craig's skills were remarkable and the quality of your leadership and your staff was outstanding. We love the clean, modern look and the patience and integrity of your entire staff. The tile work on our master bathroom and the installation of granite bathroom counter was impressive and it dramatically changed the space. In home improvement, the details make the difference and your staff proved it. Thanks again.

Dr. O.P. - Atlanta, GA 30339
November 03, 2017
attic shelving, mirror installation in Atlanta, GA

I wanted to let you know what a great job Randy did. The shelves in the attic area are just what we wanted - only much better! Chuck was grinning about it. That's a great sign. The mirrors and picture were hung just fine. Randy was personable and considerate with our priorities. He worked effectively at being conscious of both time and materials. We're so pleased. Chuck and I will be glad to write a recommendation - just tell me where. Thanks!

Jackie W. - Atlanta, GA 30319
November 03, 2017
crawl space repair, rotten floor joist replacement, sub floor replacement in Atlanta, GA

Tim Woodall finished a job for me in my crawl space. I'm getting too old to get under the house myself. He replaced rotten floor joists and sub flooring in a timely manner and was very professional. Many thanks to Tim. He's a valued employee of The Trusted Toolbox!

William K. - Atlanta, GA 30308
November 03, 2017
porch repair, handrail replacement in Marietta, GA

I wanted to thank all of you for the very professional job you did repairing my front porch. Especially, I wanted to say thank you to Frank and his partner for constructing such a sturdy and well-designed replacement for the handrails. They did a terrific job and I am grateful for their expertise. Thank you again!

Diana B. - Marietta, GA 30068
November 03, 2017
Customer Service in Suwanee, GA

I want to commend your tech Jacob Chandler who came to our home today and resolved our problems with superb professionalism. What a refreshing young man who did an excellent job. Would ask for him again...thanks.

Ann C - Suwanee, GA 30024
November 03, 2017
Home Repairs in Atlanta, GA

Outstanding work and results. Work was done quickly and professional. Juan worked with us to insure we were happy at every step. We had some additional tasks we wanted them to do and there were no issues issues. Costs were fair & reasonable. I would highly recommend them

Stephen J - Atlanta, GA 30319
November 03, 2017
Replaced GFI outlets, changed out lighting fixture and added dimmer switch, fixed various things through the house in Alpharetta, GA

After calling to confirm our job, Juan showed up right on time. He was pleasant throughout the day, very professional and made sure we were satisfied with every item on our list. We are more than satisfied. Thank you!

Karen P - Alpharetta, GA 30005
November 03, 2017
Deck Repair in Marietta, GA

I called The Trusted Toolbox on a whim after seeing one of their vans in a Home Depot parking lot. I had a small but awkward deck repair that needed to be done and "deck repair" was listed right on the van. George came out to do an estimate a couple of days later and then I received it by email a couple of days after that. I have a lot of experience with contractors, subs and handymen and this is the first that truly impressed me. After watching the skill and efficiency he exhibited in repairing my deck, I got excited and started asking George what else on my lingering "to do" list he could do. And to my surprise--there wasn't anything he could not do! I called to schedule George for a full day and was very pleased with his work. Besides the deck repair, George has added holes to the steel frame of a Total Gym so that I could add an accessory I wanted to use that was not made for my particular model, replaced a broken baluster, replaced a section of base trim, repaired a broken recessed light, installed 30 knobs to new bathroom cabinets, installed a transformer and landscape lighting and even checked out a small leak I have on my ceiling. The Trusted Toolbox has been a pleasure to work with and, best of all, their pricing is reasonable.

Crystal H - Marietta, GA 30062
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial