Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 347 reviews
Kitchen Remodeling in Avondale Estates, GA

This was my second time using Trusted Toolbox based on how good my first experience was. I had some issues with scheduling this time. They went out of there way to do an estimate for me on a weekend, but then didn't show. Turned out to be just a miscommunication and we worked something out. I also had them attempt to cancel the day before service by sending me an email after 9pm the night before. After some talking to they made accommodations. After all that, the person they sent out was great. Showed up early, got it done quickly, and did it well. Very satisfied with the work. Only complaint is the scheduling department.

The Trusted Toolbox response

Thank you for your feedback, and we are happy to hear that the quality of our work met your expectations. We have left you an email regarding your experience in scheduling and we will make sure we work on meeting our commitments in scheduling.

Jaerrico - Avondale Estates, GA 30002
November 03, 2017
Bath Remodel Project in Duluth, GA

We just finished our Master and 1/2 bath remodel project with the Trusted Tool box. My husband and I both work full time so we needed someone that could not only do the work but manage the multiple contractors required to complete the total project. Randy Williams with the TTB took care of all of the scheduling and not only did a beautiful, high quality professional job but finished within the time frame he had quoted. We will definitely use Randy and the TTB for our future projects.

Bathroom Remodeling Duluth, GA Bathroom Remodeling Duluth, GA Bathroom Remodeling Duluth, GA Bathroom Remodeling Duluth, GA

Jerrioram - Duluth, GA 30096
November 03, 2017
Fence and Lights Fixes in Atlanta, GA
Ted was on time, efficient, and did a great job fixing my fence and hanging several lights, none of which were easy. He handled everything professionally and kept working on the lights until they worked.
Willcat9 - Atlanta, GA 30310
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA
Jason Carder did a terrific job with a wide variety of tasks from electrical to staining. Love this company- Jason is great.
AlanJTa - Atlanta, GA 30328
November 03, 2017
Window Repair in Marietta, GA
Jason Carter solved a window problem to perfection. He stayed late & completed the entire job! AWESOME
Boxiegirl - Marietta, GA 30060
November 03, 2017
Door Repair in Acworth, GA
Mac was the technician sent to my home and completed the work so quickly I didn't notice him working
CapersFamily - Acworth, GA 30101
November 03, 2017
Door Repair in Powder Springs, GA
Mac from Trusted Toolbox did a great job for us. He quickly fixed all the problems we were having with our doors. Cleaned up his work area and was very courteous. I would highly recommend Trusted Toolbox for your home maintenance or improvement projects.
BarellBear - Powder Springs, GA 30127
November 03, 2017
Door Window Installation in Marietta, GA
Brian Melancon removed and installed a large window above the front door with two other workers. He was professional, courteous, efficient. Job was done quickly.
Frosty10 - Marietta, GA 30068
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA
Mr. Fred Stewart is a true gem. His work is always first-class. He is a meticulous craftsman.
James Bard - Atlanta, GA 30328
November 03, 2017
Window Paint and Repair in Atlanta, GA
I had Michael to work on repairing and painting a window and also repairing some doors in the house. He did his job meticulously and efficiently. He is hard working, polite and answered all my questions patiently. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a helping hand with household repairs since he did the job to my satisfaction.
Mehtapatel - Atlanta, GA 30305
November 03, 2017
Door Replacement in Decatur, GA
Brian Melancon was the gentleman who came out and fixed our front and back doors after we had been broken into by some petty thefts. He did an excellent job, very neat and courteous. left us with 2 doors that were better off prior to the robbery. He was on time, came when he said and work was done in timely manner. Definitely pleased with his work and attitude and would recommend him and Trusted Toolbox to anyone needing any handywork done around the home. Would give them overall 5 star rating, along with 5 star quality, service and value
Philipkm - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Closet Repair in Atlanta, GA
I needed an affordable closet repair and The Trusted Toolbox delivered! Ted did a great job and the price was reasonable. I would recommend the Trusted Toolbox for any repair needed done in your home.
Ddd3326 - Atlanta, GA 30310
November 03, 2017
Wood Rot Repair in Atlanta, GA
I was very happy with the customer service and the work done by Jason Carder. He arrived on time and cleaned up afterwards. I will use them again for my next job.
Pam W. - Atlanta, GA 30315
November 03, 2017
Window Replacement in Atlanta, GA
Tom did an amazing job and was very professional--he was able to look at my problem through texted pictures and show up with all the right parts. He even followed up by e-mail after the job was done to make sure we were still satisfied. The cost was very fair and we will definitely be using this business again.
Matthewhmaxwell - Atlanta, GA 30314
November 03, 2017
Leak repair in Mableton, GA
Mike Loyd from Trusted Toolbox repaired a leak in our kitchen ceiling, directly below our daughter's bathroom. He was very courteous and respectful, calling as he was on his way each morning and keeping me informed of the progress throughout the days. He contained the mess very well as he worked, also. I appreciated his professionalism and, of course, the finished product.
OKH0510 - Mableton, GA 30126
November 03, 2017
Handyman Repair in Smyrna, GA
Tom was a lifesaver after the first contractor I hired did a poor job and left the project incomplete. Tom was a professional throughout the entire process and it was evident that he takes great pride in his work. The finished project was of extreme, high quality. I highly recommend him as a skilled contractor to complete any handyman repairs within his area of expertise.
Jksimmon - Smyrna, GA 30082
November 03, 2017
Rotten Wood Repair in Marietta, GA
We just had a great experience with the Trusted Toolbox. Ask for tech Jason Carter- he's hardworking and fantastic!
MMMLeo - Marietta, GA 30060
November 03, 2017
Professional and Responsive Service in Marietta, GA
We had rotting and damaged window sills and wooden molding. Brian came in and did an outstanding job of repairing, calking and repainting. During this water began leaking onto our living room soaking the carpet and lower drywall. Tim came in an diagnosed the problem and Brian was on the spot to open up our walls and fix our downspout. Great service.
Denbobboy - Marietta, GA 30062
November 03, 2017
Shower head and faucet installation in Roswell, GA
I had a shower head and faucet installed, but the water would just not get hot enough. John Costello came out and had it fixed in minutes. His work is impeccable! I have had nothing but good experiences with the Trusted Toolbox and I highly recommend them for any work you need done!
JKenny - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Alpharetta, GA
Jason Carder did some work for me, yesterday and I was very happy by his skill and how his a such a gentleman . Thank you, Jason for a great job. Ralph Alpharetta, GA
Fishingtenkara - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial