Remodeling or Home Services

rivet svg Schedule An Estimate rivet svg

The Trusted Toolbox Cares! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use our independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about The Trusted Toolbox in Duluth, Georgia. You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience, please contact the office directly to help resolve the situation. Call 770-623-3097 or email

Average rating for The Trusted Toolbox is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 357 reviews
Window Repair in Marietta, GA
Jason Carter solved a window problem to perfection. He stayed late & completed the entire job! AWESOME
Boxiegirl - Marietta, GA 30060
November 03, 2017
Door Repair in Acworth, GA
Mac was the technician sent to my home and completed the work so quickly I didn't notice him working
CapersFamily - Acworth, GA 30101
November 03, 2017
Door Repair in Powder Springs, GA
Mac from Trusted Toolbox did a great job for us. He quickly fixed all the problems we were having with our doors. Cleaned up his work area and was very courteous. I would highly recommend Trusted Toolbox for your home maintenance or improvement projects.
BarellBear - Powder Springs, GA 30127
November 03, 2017
Door Window Installation in Marietta, GA
Brian Melancon removed and installed a large window above the front door with two other workers. He was professional, courteous, efficient. Job was done quickly.
Frosty10 - Marietta, GA 30068
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Atlanta, GA
Mr. Fred Stewart is a true gem. His work is always first-class. He is a meticulous craftsman.
James Bard - Atlanta, GA 30328
November 03, 2017
Window Paint and Repair in Atlanta, GA
I had Michael to work on repairing and painting a window and also repairing some doors in the house. He did his job meticulously and efficiently. He is hard working, polite and answered all my questions patiently. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a helping hand with household repairs since he did the job to my satisfaction.
Mehtapatel - Atlanta, GA 30305
November 03, 2017
Door Replacement in Decatur, GA
Brian Melancon was the gentleman who came out and fixed our front and back doors after we had been broken into by some petty thefts. He did an excellent job, very neat and courteous. left us with 2 doors that were better off prior to the robbery. He was on time, came when he said and work was done in timely manner. Definitely pleased with his work and attitude and would recommend him and Trusted Toolbox to anyone needing any handywork done around the home. Would give them overall 5 star rating, along with 5 star quality, service and value
Philipkm - Decatur, GA 30033
November 03, 2017
Closet Repair in Atlanta, GA
I needed an affordable closet repair and The Trusted Toolbox delivered! Ted did a great job and the price was reasonable. I would recommend the Trusted Toolbox for any repair needed done in your home.
Ddd3326 - Atlanta, GA 30310
November 03, 2017
Wood Rot Repair in Atlanta, GA
I was very happy with the customer service and the work done by Jason Carder. He arrived on time and cleaned up afterwards. I will use them again for my next job.
Pam W. - Atlanta, GA 30315
November 03, 2017
Window Replacement in Atlanta, GA
Tom did an amazing job and was very professional--he was able to look at my problem through texted pictures and show up with all the right parts. He even followed up by e-mail after the job was done to make sure we were still satisfied. The cost was very fair and we will definitely be using this business again.
Matthewhmaxwell - Atlanta, GA 30314
November 03, 2017
Leak repair in Mableton, GA
Mike Loyd from Trusted Toolbox repaired a leak in our kitchen ceiling, directly below our daughter's bathroom. He was very courteous and respectful, calling as he was on his way each morning and keeping me informed of the progress throughout the days. He contained the mess very well as he worked, also. I appreciated his professionalism and, of course, the finished product.
OKH0510 - Mableton, GA 30126
November 03, 2017
Handyman Repair in Smyrna, GA
Tom was a lifesaver after the first contractor I hired did a poor job and left the project incomplete. Tom was a professional throughout the entire process and it was evident that he takes great pride in his work. The finished project was of extreme, high quality. I highly recommend him as a skilled contractor to complete any handyman repairs within his area of expertise.
Jksimmon - Smyrna, GA 30082
November 03, 2017
Rotten Wood Repair in Marietta, GA
We just had a great experience with the Trusted Toolbox. Ask for tech Jason Carter- he's hardworking and fantastic!
MMMLeo - Marietta, GA 30060
November 03, 2017
Professional and Responsive Service in Marietta, GA
We had rotting and damaged window sills and wooden molding. Brian came in and did an outstanding job of repairing, calking and repainting. During this water began leaking onto our living room soaking the carpet and lower drywall. Tim came in an diagnosed the problem and Brian was on the spot to open up our walls and fix our downspout. Great service.
Denbobboy - Marietta, GA 30062
November 03, 2017
Shower head and faucet installation in Roswell, GA
I had a shower head and faucet installed, but the water would just not get hot enough. John Costello came out and had it fixed in minutes. His work is impeccable! I have had nothing but good experiences with the Trusted Toolbox and I highly recommend them for any work you need done!
JKenny - Roswell, GA 30075
November 03, 2017
Handyman Services in Alpharetta, GA
Jason Carder did some work for me, yesterday and I was very happy by his skill and how his a such a gentleman . Thank you, Jason for a great job. Ralph Alpharetta, GA
Fishingtenkara - Alpharetta, GA 30022
November 03, 2017
Shutters installation, Gutters cleaning in Duluth, GA
Jason came out and installed my shutters and cleaned my gutters. Quick, efficient, and cleaned up the job w/o any issues. He even gave me some ideas on future work without seeming to assume that the business would go to them. Thanks for a job well done.
ATLDiver - Duluth, GA 30097
November 03, 2017
Home Remodeling in Decatur, GA

A Job Very Well Done by Jason and Crew
Jason was professional, knowledgeable, and detailed. The effort and efficiency he put forth was truly appreciated. Our home issue was dealt with in less than a day's work. I'd recommend him to anyone!

PROJECT DETAILS
The Trusted Toolbox came out and repaired our gutter, fascia, eaves issues.

The Trusted Toolbox response

thank you!

Jhcanale - Decatur, GA 30030
November 03, 2017
Baywindow repair in Dacula, GA

Ted did a great job replacing rotted wood around my Bay Window and some fascia boards. He arrived at the time he said and finished in a timely manner and explained everything he was going to do. I will recommend the trusted toolbox to friends that may need work done. If we need any other handyman work done i will call The Trusted toolbox to do the job Thanks for the great work

The Trusted Toolbox response

Thank you for the kind words about Ted, we like him too.

Tbrownson - Dacula, GA 30019
November 03, 2017
Remodeling Services in Kennesaw, GA

I have never had such a GREAT experience with home improvement. Trusted Toolbox removed an old fiberglass shower and replaced it with a beautiful tile masterpiece. They were professional in every aspect, from the estimate, the project manager, the cleanliness and care they took while in my house, advance calls, being on time, adhering to the schedule they provided me, the suggestions they made to make the project better, the added value of making it perfect before they left by unexpectedly replacing trim pieces on the floor and painting the walls around the tile without being asked. I will not hesitate to call them again for any project in my home.

Remodeling Kennesaw

The Trusted Toolbox response

Thank you for the kind words, this is what we expect of our team.

LainyC - Kennesaw, GA 30144
November 03, 2017
Submit testimonial